November 17, 2022 23:21 Updated Follow No, if you generate a duplicate error, it means that record is already in the system. You may disregard duplicate errors. Related articles Am I permitted to share INSPECT information? How do I reset my password? How do I correct my errors after I've uploaded data onto the PMP WebCenter? How do I view my error reports in the PMP WebCenter? How do I replace a lost or damaged title?